Semi-retirement

I used to call this part-time, but I love being semi-retired.  I am living a full life, spend time with my guy, have an on-line selling business since I love to thrift for others, and I am writing fiction and non-fiction.

Along with my blog, I have a YouTube channel in the works, I plan to have a few videos made before publishing.  I may have two different channels, my projects channel and my living well and frugally channel.  I think I will start with one then specialize.

I have a goal of buying property/home.  I want it paid for before I fully retire from nursing.  I will also be replacing my old trusty Toyota prior to retiring.  I have driven her for 15 years now, 13 of them paid for.  I hate payments of anything.

Travel is also on my agenda.  I plan to go to Vegas for a workshop in a couple of months.  I am heading to South Dakota to see family this fall. I will be going to Idaho and Colorado ASAP to see family.  Hopefully before the end of the year.